DeWitt, IA

DeWitt Iowa Case IH, New Holland, Kubota dealer for tractors combines, sprayers is Kunau Implement; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, round balers, spreaders, feeders and mixers.

DeWitt, IA
2114 270th Avenue
DeWitt, Iowa 52742

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am to 12:00 pm

Staff
Dick Kunau
General Manager
dick@kunauimplement.com
Bob "BG" Garien
Parts Manager
bob.garien@kunauimplement.com
Mark Henningsen
Service Manager
mark.henningsen@kunauimplement.com
 

John Marshall
Sales Manager
john.marshall@kunauimplement.com
Connie McCarville
Office Manager
connie.mccarville@kunauimplement.com
Deb Wenndt
Service Writer
deb.wenndt@kunauimplement.com
 

Rich Anderson
Commercial Sales
rich.anderson@kunauimplement.com
Jim Droll
Sales Representative
jim.droll@kunauimplement.com
Mike Jepsen
Sales Representative
mike.jepsen@kunauimplement.com
 

Robin Bates
Parts
robin.bates@kunauimplement.com
Marty Spies
Parts
marty.spies@kunauimplement.com
Rodney Bratthauer
Precision Ag Specialist
rodney.bratthauer@kunauimplement.com
 

Danielle Ryckaert
Sales Support Specialist
danielle.ryckaert@kunauimplement.com