Preston, IA

Preston Iowa Case IH, New Holland, Kubota dealer for tractors combines, sprayers is Kunau Implement; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, round balers, spreaders, feeders and mixers.

Preston, IA
420 West White St.
Preston , Iowa 52069

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am to 12:00 pm

Phone: 563.689.3311
Fax: 563.689.4621
preston@kunauimplement.com

View Map
Staff
Todd Kunau
President/CEO
todd.kunau@kunauimplement.com
Keith Bormann
Parts Manager
keith.bormann@kunauimplement.com
Todd Ganzer
Service Manager
todd.ganzer@kunauimplement.com
 

Deb Burken
Office Manager
deb.burken@kunauimplement.com
Kathy Kilburg
Executive Assistant/HR Manager
kathy.kilburg@kunauimplement.com
Jenale Helmle
Service Writer
jenale.helmle@kunauimplement.com
 

Don Edgerton
Sales Representative
Larry Johnson
Sales Representative
larry.johnson@kunauimplement.com
Tyrell Saelens
Sales Representative
tyrell.saelens@kunauimplement.com
 

Paul Moeller
Parts
paul.moeller@kunauimplement.com
Ryan Heilig
Precision Farming Specialist
ryan.heilig@kunauimplement.com